

The Town of Wallburg Mayor and Town Council cordially invites you to attend the <u>Groundbreaking</u> <u>Ceremony</u> for the new Town of <u>Wallburg</u> Town Hall. This event will take place, rain or shine, at <u>8:30 a.m.</u> on Monday, <u>May 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2010</u>, at the new town hall site – corner of <u>NC-109 and Franklin Drive</u>.

Mayor Allen Todd, and council members Lynn Reece, Zane Hedgecock, Steve Yokeley, Gary Craver, Mark Swaim, and Town Clerk Lynn McKinnie